Skip to content

Vipers named NFC East Division champions

NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell has declared that the XFL’s Tampa Bay Vipers are the 2020 NFC East Division Champions and will represent the division in this season’s upcoming playoffs. “The four teams in the East are an embarrassment to the league and the game itself”, said Goodell. “The Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles…

Read More

Bucs More Dedicated Than Ever to Not Winning a Championship

Raymond James Stadium – Hillsborough County – Tuesday 4.2.2019 After finishing their second season in a row with a record of 5 wins and 11 losses, the Bucs are setting their sights on something greater. “I think we could easily lose every game on the schedule this season,” boasts Tampa Bay’s new head coach Bruce…

Read More